My Girl’s food blog!

I wanna have a food blog. Like I just really, really want to be creative enough to come up with recipes and also I’m very distracted because the spider nesting outside my window just disappeared and it is stressing me out. So yeah, it is a pretty sad picture I’m going to pain here, but […]

via Chaotic kitchen — jellyfishzone

My girlfriends a brilliant cook and she’s finally having the confidence to put herself out there, if you’re looking for some good shit please keep an eye on her, preferably two. Hopefully her food blogging starts soon! We all wait in anticipation.

Author: Jack Bennett

Born in Torbay, living in Bristol.

19 thoughts on “My Girl’s food blog!”

  1. We can work together here, I might not be a woman but I consider myself a pretty decent cook.
    For example maing a Spanish paella. And actuallly not that I love cooking, it was more of a necessity to get cheep products and
    make a bunch of food for me to eat, and that eventually passed on to people thinking and winking that I was going to host this big
    party of food. Wich I do enjoy…… if they say it’s good that is. Although they might be lying….. but I do enjoy it.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I don’t look for cooking recipes .. Tend to be a raw foodie … Except for splurges into Sephardic cooking on Shabbat:)… Especially from Eastern Europe:).. If she does stuff like that.. Let me know 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment